Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Wilkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Wilkins

4.8 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chrystian blanton

chrystian blanton

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through Bill for the past 15ish years and him and his team has always been super helpful and great! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barry Rhinehart

Barry Rhinehart

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and the customer service is outstanding 👏 You can't go wrong with this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Phillips

Elizabeth Phillips

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have ever had. When people ask who I have insurance with I always recommend Tosha and Bill. Thank you both for always taking care of me"
Profile photo of Sheree Edwards

Sheree Edwards

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of christian parker

christian parker

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, really treats you like your family. Had gotten into a wreak that totaled my truck and the process to get everything situated couldn’t have gone any smother."
Profile photo of Dustin Suttles

Dustin Suttles

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Tosha has helped me with all my insurance needs. A++"
Profile photo of Milda Montes

Milda Montes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"People oriented, knowledgeable about their business and solve problems promptly."
Profile photo of Cindy Suttles

Cindy Suttles

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very nice"
Profile photo of Vicki Williams

Vicki Williams

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Ashley Herndon

Ashley Herndon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! They have been so good to me!"
Profile photo of ABCD DCBA

ABCD DCBA

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"this was by far the best customer service I have ever experienced in a very long long time! top notch - keep up the great work and thank you!"
Profile photo of Janice R Crosby

Janice R Crosby

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wilkins has always answered what ever question I've asked, very pleasant and professional. Always has helped with whatever has come about!"
Profile photo of Cherrie Dvorak

Cherrie Dvorak

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there to answer your questions or concerns and handle anything you need help with! We highly recommend Bill Wilkins and his staff."
Profile photo of Connie Smith

Connie Smith

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren McCarthy

Lauren McCarthy

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of monica H

monica H

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I had my wreck the staff was very friendly and actually seem to care. I would recommend this office."
Profile photo of John Sherbert

John Sherbert

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are the most helpful and are easy to look at."
Profile photo of Ashley Wilkins

Ashley Wilkins

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bill Wilkins State Farm. Very professional staff! Great rates & customer service"
Profile photo of chuck herbstreith

chuck herbstreith

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brooke Mccarson

Brooke Mccarson

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Wa Yang

Wa Yang

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are like my family."
Profile photo of Ted Parker

Ted Parker

March 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"Tried to get a quote not that long ago but the heavy set woman with the black greasy hair was so loud and obnoxious I just left."
Profile photo of Nigel Gibbens

Nigel Gibbens

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people Anna was a pleasure to deal with . Very good after sales service I will stay with them"
Profile photo of Olga Y

Olga Y

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We work with Tasha there and she’s really great. Very helpful and kind. Anytime I have questions she’s ready to answer them."
Profile photo of Artem Hulko

Artem Hulko

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for a few years now. People here are always nice and happy to help with whatever it is that you need help with. I highly recommend to give them a try."