Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Wilkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Wilkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Parris

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tosha will go above and beyond to get you the best price and coverage for all your insurance needs! Very highly recommended!"

Jack Reel

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Great people. Great rates. Highly recommend."

Ginger Chilcote

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, easy to reach, consummate professionals."

Charles Wolfson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since 1983. Having served in the military, I have lived all over the country and worked with many State Farm Agents. My wife and I recently moved to Boiling Springs, SC and chose Bill Wilkins as our new agent. From the very first phone call (Tosha Hutchins) the agency was very helpful and responsive. We met Bill and I know he will be a great agent. One last note, if you are moving from out of state and need new a new driver’s license and car registration Tosha was great, she completed all the forms needed. It made the visit to the DMV so much easier."

chrystian blanton

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through Bill for the past 15ish years and him and his team has always been super helpful and great! Highly recommend!"

Barry Rhinehart

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and the customer service is outstanding 👏 You can't go wrong with this State Farm agent."

Elizabeth Phillips

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have ever had. When people ask who I have insurance with I always recommend Tosha and Bill. Thank you both for always taking care of me"

Sheree Edwards

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm-Bill Wilkins has been by far the best insurance company I’ve ever been with! It’s especially helpful when agents, like Tosha Hutchins, sits down and explains everything to where I understand exactly what my policy is! I have been nothing but satisfied with State Farm-Bill Wilkins & would recommend it to anyone!"

christian parker

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, really treats you like your family. Had gotten into a wreak that totaled my truck and the process to get everything situated couldn’t have gone any smother."

Dustin Suttles

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Tosha has helped me with all my insurance needs. A++"

Milda Montes

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"People oriented, knowledgeable about their business and solve problems promptly."

Cindy Suttles

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very nice"

Vicki Williams

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Very responsive."

Ashley Herndon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! They have been so good to me!"

ABCD DCBA

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"this was by far the best customer service I have ever experienced in a very long long time! top notch - keep up the great work and thank you!"

Janice R Crosby

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wilkins has always answered what ever question I've asked, very pleasant and professional. Always has helped with whatever has come about!"

Cherrie Dvorak

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there to answer your questions or concerns and handle anything you need help with! We highly recommend Bill Wilkins and his staff."

Connie Smith

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Bill Wilkins with State Farm for years for my business and personal insurance needs. He does a great job. He is very responsive and helps quickly with my insurance requests. He has a great staff that are professional and helpful. Great State Farm agent!"

Lauren McCarthy

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill is such a huge help all the time. There really is something to be said about having an actual agent for your insurance! It’s something I hope to never HAVE to use, but if/when I do, I know I can pick up the phone, call Bill, and he will get it all taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend Bill Wilkins State Farm Agency!"

monica H

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I had my wreck the staff was very friendly and actually seem to care. I would recommend this office."

John Sherbert

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are the most helpful and are easy to look at."

Ashley Wilkins

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bill Wilkins State Farm. Very professional staff! Great rates & customer service"

chuck herbstreith

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Brooke Mccarson

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Wa Yang

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are like my family."